Temporary Mass Schedule Change

Add Tue, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 16

Due to the Diocesan Annual Convocation for Priests being held on there will be no 6:30am Masses on Tue, Sep 14 - Thu, Sep 16.

READ MORE

Elementary Religious Education/ Family Catechesis Registration is now open

This engaging catechetical series reveals the beauty of the Catholic faith through the story of salvation history. The program uses Scripture, beautiful sacred art work and stories of the saints to capture the attention of children and lead them closer to Christ.

READ MORE

Formed.org

Discover thousands of books, audio talks, movies, documentaries and studies...there is something for every member of the family to help them grow closer to Christ and His Church.

READ MORE

Spiritual Warfare Rosary

Praying all four mysteries for the Intentions of Mary in the Hall Wednesdays from 6:00-7:30pm

Cenacle Prayer Group

Add Sat, Aug 7 @ 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM

First Saturdays, 9:15-10:30am in the Parish Hall

READ MORE

Life Teen Kick Off

Add Sun, Sep 19 @ 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

in the gym

40 Days for Life

Add Wed, Sep 22 - Sun, Oct 31

40 Days for Life will start another prayer vigil cycle from Sep 22 - Oct 31. You can protect mothers and children by joining this worldwide mobilization to pray and fast for an end to abortion!

READ MORE

Knights of Columbus Tootsie Roll Sale

Add Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 26

after all Masses the weekend of Sep 25/26

All funds donated will go directly to benefit people with intellectual disabilities, including the Special Olympics.

EDGE Kick Off

Add Wed, Sep 29 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

St. Joseph Summit

Add Thu, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 3

Are you looking for greater hope in these most challenging of times? Do you wish to discover the spiritual riches of Saint Joseph’s powerful influence in your life?

READ MORE