Saint Bernadette Catholic Church

Clergy & Staff

 

1. Father Pete Rossa                              Pastor               FrRossa@saintbernadette.com          (480)905-0221
2. Father Edward Gilbert                         Associate Pastor                                (480)905-0221
3. Deacon Al Homiski                                Parish Administrator DeaconAl@saintbernadette.com,            (480)905-0221
 COLAO_PRESTON_STA 4. Preston Colao                                         Saint John XXIII Principal  PColao@saintjohnxxiii.org                       (480)905-0939
 PUTZ_THOMAS_STA 5. Tom Putz                                                Saint John XXIII Vice Principal    TPutz@saintjohnxxiii.org                     (480)905-0939
 PALMA_MITZI_BER 6. Mitzi Palma                                               Parish Secretary      MPalma@saintbernadette.com               (480)905-0221
7. Margaret Colwell                                     Finance Director  MColwell@saintbernadette.com            (480)905-4422
 FORBES_RENEE_STA 8. Renee Forbes                                  Accounting Manager             RForbes@saintbernadette.com             (480)905-4433
 LOPRESTI_PAULA_STA 9. Paula LoPresti                                  Accounting Manager             plopresti@saintbernadette.com               (480)905-4433
 TORIGIAN_ROBERT DEN_BER 10. Deacon Bob Torigian                     Religious Education Director  DeaconBob@saintbernadette.com,          (480)905-4438
11. Melissa Graziano                           Children’s Catechesis Director  MGraziano@saintbernadette.com           (480)905-4436
 EVANS_SUZETTE_BER 12. Suzette Evans                                Children’s Catechesis Asst Director   sevans@saintbernadette.com                  (480)905-4436
13. Jeremy Stafford                                    Youth & Young Adult Ministry Director  JStafford@saintbernadette.com,              (480)905-4437
 ryan 14. Ryan Dingess                                          Sacred Music Director RDingess@saintbernadette.com             (480)905-4435
15. Deacon Frank Nevarez               Facilities Manager DeaconFrank@saintbernadette.com       (480)905-0221
16. Leticia Garcia                                 Facilities Supervisor lgarcia@saintbernadette.com                          (480)905-0221
 SMALLEY_SHIRLEY_BER 17. Shirley Smalley                               Volunteer Director &                              Safe Environment Coordinator   SSmalley@saintbernadette.com,               (480)905-4434
18. Penny Cunningham                                    Ministry Services Coordinator  Volunteers@saintbernadette.com     (480)905-4429